Contact Seletar team

Download our Contact list

Our experienced agents are locally based, so we can provide a personal service, whilst giving our clients the benefits of our global reach.

UK Coverage

Aberdeen

Trevor O'Hanlon - Ship Agency Supervisor

phone: +44 (0)1224 470867
mail: aberdeen@seletar.com


Kenneth McLeod -Ship Agency Supervisor

phone: +44 (0)1224 470985
mail: aberdeen@seletar.com

Peterhead

Graeme Nimmo - UK Ship's Agency Manager

phone: +44 (0) 1779 873 114
mail: peterhead@seletar.com

Dundee, Montrose, Leith & Grangemouth

Innes McLeod - Ship Agency Supervisor

phone: +44 (0) 1674 902992
mail: dundee@seletar.com

Lerwick (Scalloway, Sullum Voe)

Laurence Smith - Ship Agency Supervisor

phone: +44 (0) 1595 697500
mail: lerwick@seletar.com

Scrabster (Wick, Kirkwall) & Invergordon

Eann McIntosh - Ship Agency Supervisor

phone: +44 (0) 1847 893092
phone: +44 (0) 7890 538168
mail: scrabster@seletar.com

phone: +44 (0) 1847 893 092
mail: invergordon@seletar.com

Great Yarmouth (Lowestoft & Harwich)

Adie Jordan - Senior Ship Agent

phone: +44 (0)1493 330076
mail: yarmouth@seletar.com

How can we help?

If your enquiry relates to a job application, please go to our Careers page.

ASCO uses cookies for the purposes of statistical analysis of our website. By visiting our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our privacy and cookie policy.


Read more
Submit
Should be Empty: